Happening Today

Events By Day

12 Events On Sunday, June 05, 2022

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 11, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, Jun 3, 2022 - Saturday, Sep 10, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 4, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, May 27, 2022 - Saturday, Sep 3, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 28, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, May 20, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 27, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 21, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, May 13, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 20, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 14, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, May 6, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 13, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Through the Looking Glass...Exhibit

Sunday, June 5, 2022 from 10:00am - 5:00pm  |  Henderson Fine Arts Center Art Gallery

San Juan College Encore Students presents "Through the Looking Glass..."

Read More

Categories: Art & Museums, Free, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Music in the Shade

Sunday, June 5, 2022 from 4:00pm - 7:00pm  |  Wines of the San Juan

Please join Wines of the San Juan every Sunday (May 15-September 18, 2022) for a cool glass of wine and a good time with friends under the shade of the cottonwood trees!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Free, Music & Theater

FREE Vacation Guide
.