Happening Today

Events By Day

13 Events On Sunday, July 17, 2022

Where are the Totally Ninja Racoons?

All day Sunday, Jul 17, 2022  |  Amy's Bookcase and participating locations

VOTED A JOLT WORTHY EVENT! Spot the Totally Ninja Racoons in local businesses to qualify for some totally awesome prizes!

Read More

Categories: Books & Lectures, Family Friendly, Free

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 23, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, Jul 15, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 22, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 16, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, Jul 8, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, Jul 2, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 9, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, Jul 1, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 8, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, Jun 25, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 2, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, Jun 24, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 1, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 25, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Flight Night at Fly High

All day Friday, Jun 17, 2022 - Saturday, Sep 24, 2022  |  Fly High Farmington

The weekend is here, start it right with Flight Night at Fly High Trampoline Park in Farmington. Bring your family and friends and enjoy special pricing and night games!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Local Look, Ongoing Events

Music in the Shade

Sunday, July 17, 2022 from 4:00pm - 7:00pm  |  Wines of the San Juan

Please join Wines of the San Juan every Sunday (May 15-September 18, 2022) for a cool glass of wine and a good time with friends under the shade of the cottonwood trees!

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Free, Music & Theater

Pirates of Penzance

Sunday, July 17, 2022 from 8:00pm - 10:30pm  |  Lions Wilderness Amphitheater

VOTED A JOLT WORTHY EVENT! Come to the beautiful Lions Wilderness Amphitheater in Farmington and enjoy Pirates of Penzance! Performances begin at 8:00pm every Thursday-Sunday from July 7th-31st.

Read More

Categories: Family Friendly, Live Performance, Local Look, Music & Theater

FREE Vacation Guide
.